top of page

Phoebe 7 year old female

Meet Phoebe ❤️















7 year old female

Medium sized

Available for Adoption by donation

Location: Morayshire, Scotland


⭐ ADOPTION BY DONATION ⭐


Phoebe is a nervous lady looking for an adult only home with lots of patience and space.


She can be nervous of people when first meeting them and retreats into her safe space when she feels unsure.


She takes time to build trust but once she does she will enjoy strokes and cuddles from those she feels comfortable around. She would enjoy a quiet home as she isn't sure of loud noises.


👨‍👧‍👦Phoebe is looking for a adult only home


🐕‍🦺Phoebe can wear a collar, harness and lead. She enjoys going for walks. She prefers calm dogs. If one is too excitable when approaching her she will tell them to back off.


🐈Phoebe could live with cats


🐕Phoebe could live with a calm dog with slow and sensible introductions, she gets on well with the resident Jack Russell who has a calm nature.


Phoebe is nearly completely house trained. She uses the garden during the day. She has had the odd accident overnight but uses puppy pads when this happens.


Phoebe does not like crates.


Phoebe can be left at home without issue for up to 3 hours.


Phoebe does not travel well in the car.


We strongly advise slow, sensible and supervised introductions with pets, other family members and visitors initially.


⭐️Homecheck and adoption fees apply⭐️

⭐️Full rescue back up provided ⭐️


•spayed/neutered ✅

•vaccines ✅

•chipped✅


MS-2141F





925 views2 comments

2 comentarios


Interested….. C. Beale from Wales

Me gusta
Sky Beal
Sky Beal
16 dic 2023
Contestando a

Hi, please fill in an application form or feel free to send us a message. Thank you

Sky pawprints to freedom

Me gusta
bottom of page