top of page

Wilma - 6 year old female

Meet Wilma ❤️

Meet Wilma

Approx. 6 years old

Medium Female

Available for Foster or Foster with the View to Adopt

Currently in Hampshire

Transport Provided Anywhere in the UK


Meet Wilma, Wilma is a huge bundle of love and fluff. She is looking for a new loving home to call her own. Wilma is a very playful girl who loves her toys especially if they squeak! she can run around playing for hours. She is very clever and knows all of her basic commands such as sit, stay, paw, down, bed and nudge. She is also very food motivated and will do anything for her favourite treats. Could you be the perfect home for her?


👨‍👧‍👦Wilma can share her home with Children 8+ following sensible introductions. She has been amazing with all of the children she has met of all ages however can be nervous with strangers.


🐕Wilma can share her home with a submissive dog with successful meets. She can be selective with the dogs she likes however does have some doggie friends she gets on well with especially males.


🐈Wilma cannot live with cats.


🐕‍🦺Wilma accepts a collar, harness and lead. She walks well on the lead however can sometimes pull when over excited. She can sometimes be reactive towards other dogs and people while on walks however this can be unpredictable and she will happily walk on most days. She would therefore prefer a home in a quieter area and with someone who can continue building her confidence.


Wilma is toilet trained but is not crate trained. She can be left alone for long periods of time with no issues. She sleep well overnight and travels well in the car. She can display guarding behaviours around food and other dogs so she will need to be fed separately at all times.


•SPAYED/NEUTERED ✅

•VACCINATED ❌️

•CHIPPED ✅


⭐️Homecheck and adoption fees apply ⭐️

⭐️Lifetime rescue back up provided ⭐️


SC - 056F




Comments


bottom of page